Happy Holidays CD


Happy Holidays CD


Free Shipping


Add to Cart
  1. Let it snow, Let it snow, Let it snow
  2. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Oh Holy night
  5. I've got my love to keep me warm
  6. The Christmas song (Chestnuts)
  7. The most wonderful time of the year
  8. I'll be home for Christmas
  9. This Christmas
  10. White Christmas
  11. When you wish upon a star
  12. Silent Night

All songs arranged and produced by Helene Lundstrom Kaufman


Photos by www.lottacooperphoto.com